Skip to Main Content


Marc Rodriguez, Portland State University (e-mail)

Associate Editor
Brenda D. Frink, Portland State University (e-mail)

Caroline P. Stoel Editorial Fellow
Jordan Norquist

John and LaRee Caughey Editorial Fellow
Sam Mertz

Board of Editors
Robert Bauman, Washington State University, Tri-Cities (2019)
Brian Behnken, Iowa State University (2019)
Catherine Christensen, Palomar College, California (2020)
Andrea Geiger, Simon Fraser University, British Columbia (2021)
Masumi Izumi, Doshisha University, Japan (2020)
Jessica Kim, California State University, Northridge (2019)
Mina Roces, University of New South Wales, Australia (2020)
Julie Weise, University of Oregon (2021)
Henry Yu, University of British Columbia (2021)

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal