The Association for the Academic Study of New Religions, Inc. (AASNR) is an educational trust and a non-profit corporation under the Florida Corporations Not for Profit law set forth in Section 617 of the Florida Statutes to operate exclusively for charitable, historic and cultural purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986. AASNR’s educational mission includes (but is not limited to) the following initiatives:

AASNR is set up also to provide financial support, as needed, to ensure the long-term publication of Nova Religio.

AASNR is administered by a Board of Directors, which meets as needed to decide policy and elect officers. Members of the current Board of Directors are: W. Michael Ashcraft, Eileen Barker, Marie W. Dallam, Eugene V. Gallagher, Massimo Introvigne, Joseph Laycock, Scott Lowe, Phillip Charles Lucas, Timothy Miller, Rebecca Moore, Jeremy Rapport, Bernadette Rigal-Cellard, Catherine Wessinger, Lydia E. N. Willsky-Ciollo, Stuart...

You do not currently have access to this content.