Alice Davis Hitchcock Award

Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen

Alvar Aalto: Architecture, Modernity, and Geopolitics

Yale University Press, 2009

Antoinette Forrester Downing Award

Randall Mason

The Once and Future New York: Historic Preservation and the Modern City

University of Minnesota Press, 2009

Elisabeth Blair MacDougall Award

Anne Goldgar

Tulipmania: Money, Honor, and Knowledge in the Dutch Golden Age

University of Chicago Press, 2007

Philip Johnson Award

Andrew Blauvelt

Worlds Away: New Suburban Landscapes

Walker Art Center, 2008

Spiro Kostof Award

Çigğdem Kafesciogğlu

Constantinopolis / Istanbul: Cultural Encounter, Imperial Vision, and the Construction of the Ottoman Capital

Penn State University Press, 2009

Dell Upton

Another City: Urban Life and Urban Spaces in the New American Republic

Yale University Press, 2008

Founders' Award

G. Alex Bremner

"The Architecture of the Universities' Mission to Central Africa: Developing a Vernacular Tradition in the Anglican Mission Field, 1861–1909"


You do not currently have access to this content.