Skip to Main Content


Founding Editors
Daniel J. Freed
Marc Miller
Douglas A. Berman (e-mail)
Frank O. Bowman, III
Steven L. Chanenson (e-mail)
Nora V. Demleitner
Jelani Jefferson Exum
Judge Nancy Gertner (Ret.)
Mark D. Harris
Paul Hofer
Michael O'Hear

Editors Emeriti
Marc Miller
Aaron Rappaport

Publication Manager
Vera Institute of Justice

Advisory Board
Albert W. Alschuler
Andrew Ashworth
Judy Clarke
Richard S. Frase
Roger W. Haines, Jr.
Thomas W. Hillier, II
Magdeline E. Jensen
Marc Mauer
Linda Drazga Maxfield
Barbara Meierhoefer
Jon O. Newman
Charles J. Ogletree
Dale G. Parent
Kevin R. Reitz
Jon M. Sands
Michael E. Smith
Kate Stith
Michael Tonry
Ronald Weich
Ronald F. Wright
Kimba M. Wood
Franklin E. Zimring
Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal